Das Consign Team

Seda Zamlut

Geschäftsführung

s.zamlut@consign-personal.de

Alexander Bückert

On-Site Manager

a.bueckert@consign-personal.de

Paul Kipek

Projektleitung

p.kipek@consign-personal.de

Jennifer Sanow

Vertriebsleitung

j.sanow@consign-personal.de

Diana Suna

Personaldisponentin

d.suna@consign-personal.de

Hubert Pik

Personaldisponent

h.pik@consign-personal.de

Sabrina Gellrich

Sachbearbeitung

s.gellrich@consign-personal.de

Andreas Hegemann

Controlling

a.hegemann@consign-personal.de

Kathrin Hegemann

Buchhaltung

k.hegemann@consign-personal.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Impressum © Consign Zeitarbeit GmbH